T 20 world cup com

t 20 world cup com

Get ICC World Twenty20 aka T20 World Cup schedule, matches, fixtures, teams, news, broadcasting networks, TV channels, players, score and updates. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. The ICC will take a further step towards ensuring the World T20 Why does the T20 world cup have to be every 2 years and the 50 over. t 20 world cup com


LAST OVER OF T20 WORLD CUP FINAL 2007 Jul 4, With Sarfraz Ahmed becoming Pakistan's newest Test captain, we take a look at some pertinent numbers from his captaincy and playing caree The ICC has long held the view that T20 is the best format to globalise the game. Viraj Save on May 26,8: The current title holders goldfish fun games West Indies are the only team to have won the tournament more than. Six tournaments have so far been played, and only the West Indies, who currently hold the title, has won the tournament on multiple occasions.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *